CarRentalSecurity.com

Avis - Budget

Avis Budget Group
                         
6 Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ  07054

www.avis.com   
  
www.budget.com      www.budgettruck.com      www.zipcar.com     www.paylesscar.com

Vehicles Registered as "PV Holding Corporation"
May also be registered as "Avis" or "Budget"
24-Hour Police "Hotline": 800-533-9056

Corporate Security – Parsippany, NJ
Dennis Letts, V.P. Corporate Security
Tel: 973-496-6494     Fax: 973-496-1010
Email:
dennis.letts@avisbudget.com

George Milonas, Senior Manager of Corporate Investigations
Tel: 973-496-5292     Fax: 973-496-1010
Email: george.milonas@avisbudget.com

Tom Nowak, Corporate Security Analyst
Tel: 973-496-2895     Fax: 973-496-1010
Email: thomas.nowak@avisbudget.com

Zipcar - Boston, MA
Chris Hayes, Corporate Security Manager
Tel: 617-336-4842
Email: chayes@zipcar.com

Payless Car Rental
Tom Nowak, Corporate Security Analyst
Tel: 973-496-2895

Email: thomas.nowak@avisbudget.com

Budget Truck
John Wotton, National Security Manager, Local Market & Trucks
Tel: 407-563-6904
Email: john.wotton@avisbudget.com

Loss Prevention /
Car Control / Corporate Security - Virginia Beach,VA
Nathan Whybrew, Loss Prevention Manager
Tel: 757-687-2334     Fax: 757-687-2270
Email: nathan.whybrew@avisbudget.com

Lisa Currier, Corporate Security Coordinator
Tel: 757-687-2556     Fax: 757-687-2394
Email: lisa.currier@avisbudget.com

Law Enforcement Inquiries
1-800-533-9056

All Law Enforcement Subpoenas or Warrants for Avis, Budget & Payless to:
subpoena.compliance@avisbudget.com or by fax to 1-757-493-6503
Primary Contact:
Thomas Nowak     Secondary Contact: Lisa Currier

All Law Enforcement Subpoenas or Warrants for ZipCar to:
subpoena@zipcar.com
Primary Contact: Chris Hayes


                                       See Contact List on Home Page for Field Security Managers

Website Builder